New Music - N.M.E "Will We"



N.M.E is a friend of mine that I have mentioned before in
in my old blog. (SwagLikeThis.Ning.Com)
He is about to release a new Mixtape and has released a
sneak peak that you can listen to by clicking HERE.

He is also coming to Gothenburg to visit and has told me that
he wanted to hang out while he is here.
So I decided to document his visit and show all of you a little
about him and what he has to say about his own and others music.

I might make it into a series of videos depending on how much
material I manage to record.

Anyways I think that this guy is one of those who is going to make
a name for himself.

Whats your opinion?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0