Good HipHop?

So I was checking out the DuVetInte blog to see whats new
in the Stockholm area when I notices that Melika has put
my link in the "Good HipHop" square.



Considering that there are names like Ametist Azordegan in it.
I consider it like a big compliment coming from one of Swedish
HipHop´s biggest blogers right now.

She wrote to me yesterday in Facebook and told me that she noticed
the intro that I used in the Parham interview teaser.
I told her that it was inspired from her own intro.
Melika is a big inspiration to me and I consider her a good friend,
maby even as my mentor in some ways.

And I will never try to compete against her!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Du Vet Inte

hahahhaha mentor, sööööööt du



du e grym på det du gör

tack

2010-05-05 @ 16:21:34
URL: http://duvetinte.se
Postat av: SwaggerBoy

Någon måste man se upp till.

2010-05-05 @ 18:05:46
URL: http://swaglikethis.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0