Happy B-Day x 2!

Before this day ends I would just like congratulate
two people that have meant alot to me, one of them
in the past and one in the present.

The first one is a guy whos family practically raised
me since I was 12 years old.
Louie, I am forever thankful for have met you and hope
that this day has bin as great as all your other bithdays
that we have spent together.
Sorry that I couldn´t be there for you this year.

Me and Louie with DJ Blass!

The second one is Melika, the bloger from DuVetInte
whom always is there to give me advices.
I´ve always supported her in her actions and I
probably always will.

Melika.

Happy B-Day to both of you and may all your wishes come true!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0