1 YEAR!!!!

I cant believe that it´s gone a whole year since I started
this blog which was on "ning.com" at the time.
I´m really happy with what I´ve achieved in just one year.

Interviews:
Parham
SICK ART
J-Son
STOR
Pato Pooh
Gatutalang
Broshan
Sky Kid
Nato
Bunkern

Behind the scenes:
Broshan - "Hur e Läget Brorsan" Music Video Recording

Road Trips:
Jönköping
Oslo (Norway)

Battles:
2 i Styrka VS Shazaam

Award Events:
P3 Guld Galan

One thing that I didn´t even think about and which Sam "Broshan" Alfaro
pointed out to me is that I have met and spent time with artists
that are idols and not just idols, some are even legends.

Rigo, Ken Ring, Advance Patrol, Timbuktu, Promoe, Ison ...
Those are just some of the names of poeple that I had the opportunity
to meet thanks to the work I´m doing through my blog.
And I could never imagin that I would get to meet all of them in one single year.

I also appreciate having met Stor, Allyawan, Hermanos Bernal, El Axel (Norway),
Gatutalang, Parham & VIC, Broshan, Melika "Du Vet Inte" Zakariae, DJ 2Much
and many more people.
It´s just so many persons that I´ve met that the list will go on forever.

I thank You All for a wonderful year and for the support.
For all the wize words I have been given and all the good times we´ve shared.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0