All Time Favourite Swedish HipHop - Part Two


If you haven´t seen the first part you can click below
http://swaglikethis.ning.com/profiles/blogs/all-time-favourite-swedish
There are proberbly some songs that I´ve forgot for now, but at least
the list has the ones that mean the most to me.

Ken Ring - Eld Och Djupa Vatten


The Latin King - De E Knas


Timbuktu - Gott Folk


Ison & Fille - Haffa


Fattaru - Mina Hundar


Ayo - Betong Djungelboken


Feven - Tio Budord
Motivation: I just had to put Feven on the list because she was the
only female rapper that actually made it back then.


Advance Patrol - Min Dag
Motivation: This is one of my all time favourite song because in it raps maby
one of sweden greatest rappers. That sadly enough isn´t with us anymore.
R.I.P Chafic

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0