A Living Martyr of HipHop - DuVetInte


Many greetings have bin sent, many thoughts have bin floating.
The thing with me and hospitals is that I just can´t take it.
It´s heartbreaking for me to see a person that was standing strong
and proud the last time I saw him/her, lying on a hospital bed.
I didn´t visit my mother when she had cancer, I didn´t visit my father
when he had kidney stones.
I didn´t visit my brother when he was in the hospital.
And I proberbly wont take any visits the day I will lay there.

Melika I´m really happy for your recovery!
And I know that there is still some hard work to go through.
I hope you didn´t take my silence as a sign of unimportance,
but if you see things from my side it is a sign of respect for you.

I can´t accept in my mind you being ill, that Melika doesn´t exist
in my eyes.
The only Melika I´ve known is the Proud and down to earth kind.

Hope to see you soon on your feet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0