I´ve Got It!

For six months have I wondered in the dark without
knowing where I´m heading with this blog.
Just writing post after post informing you of the things
that have passed my eyes.
But now I´ve got it!

I have finally found the red thread for this diary of what
will and has been, my guideline through the mists.
And the answer was under my nose the whole time,
this is something that will take my blog one step further.

HipHop is not just a culture. IT´S A LIFESTYLE!

And that´s just what you will witness.
I will still keep on my regular bloging/vloging but I will add
new chapters to the whole concept.

You´ll know what I mean When I´m done with the preparations.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0