Lot Of Things Today!

First of all I would like to pay my sincerest condolences
to the children of the King of Pop, Michael Jackson.
Today is exactly a year ago since he passed away.

Second of all, happy midsommer everybody.
I hope that you spend this day with people you truly
have near to you and a wonderfull weather.
I will be spending it in Liseberg with my wife, children
and acompanied of some close friends.
And after that we´re heading to my fathers football club
to watch the Chile - Spain game while eating enpanadas.

The video from last saturday´s battle at the Ubahn store
is finally done, I just have to render it and that takes time.
So since I am going to be out all day I will probably put it up
tomorrow, but I have to say, it is the best editing I´ve done yet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0