SwagLikeThis TV - Ken Ring and DJ 2MUCH!

It is finally here!
I´m sorry it took me so long but I have never edited so much video footage before
and first my computer ran out of memory and then the charger died.
I felt like everything was going against me, but now I am glad that
it is finally done.
I don´t know if I should upload the full show with Ken Ring and Allyawan,
because that audio has such a bad sound.
I didn´t have my external recording microphone that day, what do
you think? Should I upload it anyways?
Although it is 30 minutes long, but I guess that I could put it up
as a LIVE-Concert special.

Anyways I know that you´ve been waiting for it so just click below.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0