A Day With Parham P + Sick Art



As I told you eralier today I went down town to meet upp with Parham.
What I didn´t count with was him inviting me to hang out with him
after the interview.
I got to see what kind of person he really was, although I already had
my conclusions from before, I found myself to be right.
We later met up with Artimez (Sick Art) from Killa Clowns wich was
even more unexpected in my plans of today.
For you who don´t know Artimez is only 14 years old and is one of the
sickest rappers already, roaming the streets of Gothenburg City.
I was planning on "killing two birds with a stone" and ask him som questions.
But it ended up with him asking me a lot of questions about the blog
and my opinion on diferent artists.
It´s fun to have the tables turned for once.
The interview will be up really soon and even before that I am going to
upload a small teaser.
I might do that later today.

Anyways, here is a Music Video including Artemiz wich was made by the
Eneles boys whom I also met today.
Yeah! Making connections.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0