Interview With Gatutalang @ Mariaplan!



Look at this interview that the boys over at Mariaplan did
with my boy Gatutalang!
Now if you ask me as a journalist I do not like this interview.
Because it isn´t really a interview, they are just asking random
questions and not going into detail in Gatutalang as an artist that much.
But still for the regular viewer it might do ok.

Anyways I´ve bin planning on making a new interview with Gatutalang
and both his boys Bob Village and Nato.
But this time go more into detail in who they are both as people and artists.
And not record it through bambuser but with my HD cam and record the
sound with my H2 Recording Microphone in a more relaxed enviroment.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0