New Tripod + Looking for Camera Man/Woman



Today I bought a new tripod because im tired of my videos looking
bad because of my unsteady hands.
Although my camera isn´t as big or expensive as the one in the picture.

This summer I am starting a new proyect and I am looking for people
that whant to volunteer as camera men/women.

There is no money involved in this, just the will to enhance the truth
about HipHop culture in Gothenburg.
If you are interested and whant to be a part of this, you can e-mail
me for more info at: [email protected]

Since we will be going sometimes to clubs and may be out working
at any hour of the day you have to be 18 years or more and live in
the Gothenburg area.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0