News - Welcome To The Family!


An artists that I know has asked me to be his manager.
I seriously belive in this artist and believe that you will
be hearing a lot from him this summer.
We already have the whole package planned!
I´ve already started making the plans for his first
street video, the mixtape will be out soon and we already
have a couple of giggs booked up with a crazy show.

Who is this artist you might ask yourself?
I´m not going to reveal that untill we have done some more things.
But as fast as we work I don´t think it will take long.

Anyways he has a new song that he will be releasing soon
that I personally belive will be this summers hit banger.
So keep yourself updated to find out who this mysterious
artist is.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0