Review - Dr@gnet BLVD Mixtape!

Two weeks ago I put up the Dr@gnet BLVD mixtape.

 

The Mixtape itself is one of the better one´s I have heard.
It has its up´s and down´s but it has a great mixture
of heavy beats and big lines that compensate for it.

Track after track I get cought when I listen because
there is such a variety of styles and melodies and as
a musician it attracts my ears.

Several of the beats have tiny little details  that cought
my interest, it could be something like a key that´s
a little off tune or a cut in a melody.

So if you´re a detail freak like me you will enjoy
listening to all the 27 tracks wich you can download
at DJ 2MUCH´s Blog Page.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0