Expanding?

I´ve noticed that I don´t have that much time
anymore to blog everyday and update!
I really want to grab this situation and focus
on this page.
But I have to do so much.

I have children, I study, I work and also need my
own time to relax.
I was thinking of including all of this, except for my
children, in the blog since it all can be included within
the HipHop culture.
But then it wouldn´t be a HipHop blog,
it would be more of a personal blog.

So I´m considering including a new blogger that
has more time to spare and knows a lot of
what´s going on in the HipHop scenes.
Or maby one of you would like to work with "S.L.T"?

Nothing is decided yet, But we´ll see.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0